Workgroup Volunteering

A vital aspect of the smooth running of Kalamunda Community Learning Centre is the commitment by all members to volunteer in some way at the Centre. Our members choose their volunteer task within a Workgroup according to their interests – we only ask that you turn up with a smile! Exemptions are given to members in ill health. By the way, old age is not regarded as ill health – our oldest volunteer is well over 90!

For an overview of the Workgroups available, please click here to download a copy of the Semester One Workgroups brochure.

« View all Sign-up Sheets

Covid Registration Assistance - Semester 1 2022

DETAILS:

We would appreciate assistance in the Reception / Office for recording vaccination details:

Thursday Jan 13th
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 1:00 pm
Available Spots Item Details
#1:
#2:
Monday 17th January
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 1:00 pm
Available Spots Item Details
#1:
#2:
Thursday 20th January
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 1:00 pm
Available Spots Item Details
#1: Filled
#2: Filled
Monday 24th January
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 1:00 pm
Available Spots
#1: Filled
Thursday 27th January
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 1:00 pm
Available Spots
#1: Filled
Tuesday 1st February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 2:00 pm
Available Spots
#1: Filled
Wednesday 2nd February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 2:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Thursday 3rd February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 2:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Friday 4th of February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 2:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Monday 7th February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Tuesday 8th February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Wednesday 9th of February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm
Available Spots
#1: Filled
Thursday 10th February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm
Available Spots
#1: Filled
Friday 11th February
Start Time: 9:00 am
End Time: 12:00 pm
Available Spots
#1:
Menu