Who’s Who

Kalamunda Community Learning Centre (Inc.) is entirely managed by volunteers – a fact we are very proud to trumpet!

Seven members are elected at our AGM to form the Executive Committee.

Meet our 2022/2023 Executive Committee members:

Firstly, our Coordinators… Bridget Hogarth, Jennifer Irvine and Annie O’Malley.

And the other talented members of our Executive Committee are Angela Corfe (Secretary), David Storer (Treasurer), Lindsay Goodwin (Registrar) and Margaret Davidson (Programmer).

The Executive Committee is supported by Assistant Coordinators and Workgroup leaders who meet regularly to coordinate the activities of the Centre.

We often get asked for the face behind our very informative newsletter, Centre Talk. Our amazing editor is Marion Johnson.

We welcome members with skills and a keen interest in the Centre to consider getting involved in its running.